Available Now!

Super Pack

Choice of Lyric Sheet: When I See You

The Super Pack includes the following - 

  1. Signed "Unwanted Man" CD
  2. Signed "Unwanted Man" Vinyl
  3. Cheap Seats Koozie
  4. Lyrics Sheet - choice of "Cheap Seats" or "When I See You"

Every lyric sheet is signed by Aaron Watson and numbered 1-50. 

Track Listing

  1. Unwanted Man
  2. Cheap Seats
  3. When I See You
  4. The Old Man Said
  5. Dancing Around the Truth
  6. What's Left Of Me
  7. Heck Of A Song
  8. Crash Landing
  9. One In A Million Girl
  10. Nothing On You
  11. Once In A Life